Contact Us: Simply put, we are fast, friendly, and safe


Toll Free Number: (877) 210-CASH

Toll Free Fax: (800) 349-0561

Alternate Fax: (801) 437-1434


2905 Lake East Dr, Suite 150
Las Vegas, Nevada 89117
United States

Contact Us Today!

  • This is the fastest way to get cash online! In just a few easy steps we can begin processing your check RIGHT NOW and you can be permanently approved in our system regardless of your credit history.

Live Customer Service

We have live personal customer service (877) 210-2274 Monday - Thursday from 8:30am – 4pm Pacific Time (11:30am-7pm Eastern Time), and Fridays 10am – 3:30pm Pacific Time (1pm-6:30pm Eastern Time) for your assistance. Fast payday loans and loan extensions requests entered by 3:00 pm Pacific will be processed the same day-and posted to your account the following business day.

  Security Seal   Business Verified Seal   Privacy Verified